Saturday, February 22, 2014

Who is gonna be the very first winner of Eat Bulaga’s “You’re my ForeigNoy”?

Diego Furoni Reza Kia Christian Arno Williams Eduardo Fagundes Richard Hwan James sumner Gui Adorno eat bulaga foreignoy

Today, February 22, 2014, will be the Grand Finals of Eat Bulaga’s “You’re my Foreignoy”.

Eight 100% foreign guys will be competing for the title “You’re My Foreignoy: Ginoong Pilipinas”.

Here are the list of contestants:

Diego Furoni eat bulaga foreignoy
Diego Furoni

Christian-Arno-Williamseat bulaga foreignoy
Christian Arno Williams

Reza Kia eat bulaga foreignoy
Reza Kia

Richard Hwan eat bulaga foreignoy
Richard Hwan

Eduardo Fagundes eat bulaga foreignoy
Eduardo Fagundes

Gui Adorno eat bulaga foreignoy
Gui Adorno

Petar Sajko eat bulaga foreignoy
Petar Sajko

James Sumner eat bulaga foreignoy
James Sumner

My bet is actually Diego Furoni. Who is your bet?

Watch “You’re my ForeigNoy” on Eat Bulaga GMA 7 at 11:30am today.

May the best one win!

Follow Demigods on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


Sharing is sexy!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...